CARROLL SOIL CONSERVATION DISTRICT

The Board of Supervisors & Staff Of

The Carroll Soil Conservation District


Board Members:
Myron Frock - Chairman
Greg Dell - Vice Chairman
Donald Maring - Treasurer
Nevin Garvick - Member
Matt Hoff - Member
Lawrence Meeks - Associate Supervisor
Richard Weaver - Associate Supervisor

Maryland Department of Agriculture (MDA):
Charles Null, Jr. - District Manager ed.null@maryland.gov
Terry Coblentz - Engineering Technician terry.coblentz@md.nacdnet.net
Melissa Edmonds - Soil Conservation Technician missy.edmonds@md.nacdnet.net
Matthew McMahon - Soil Conservation Planner matt.mcmahon@md.nacdnet.net
Noah Schaeffer - Soil Conservation Technician noah.schaeffer@maryland.gov
Michael Scheffel - Soil Conservation Planner mike.scheffel@md.nacdnet.net
Sam Spencer - Soil Conservation Technician samantha.spencer@md.nacdnet.net

Conservation District:
Jennifer Kemp - Soil Conservation Planner jennifer.kemp@md.nacdnet.net
Marilyn Magin - Administrative Assistant marilyn.magin@maryland.gov
Stan Pennington - Soil Conservation Planner stan.pennington@md.nacdnet.net
Brett Sattazahn - Soil Conservation Planner brett.sattazahn@md.nacdnet.net
Bryan Snyder - Sediment Control Planner bryan.snyder@maryland.gov
Gay Teada - Secretary gay.teada@md.nacdnet.net
Michael Tracey - Soil Conservation Planner michael.tracey@md.nacdnet.net

Natural Resources Conservation District (NRCS):
Eric Hines - District Conservationist eric.hines@md.usda.gov
Lori Ashbaugh - Soil Conservation Technician lori.ashbaugh@md.usda.gov