CARROLL SOIL CONSERVATION DISTRICT

The Board of Supervisors & Staff Of

The Carroll Soil Conservation District


Board Members:
Myron Frock - Chairman
Greg Dell - Vice Chairman
Donald Maring - Treasurer
Chris Weaver - Member
Stacy Sellers - Member
Lawrence Meeks - Associate Supervisor
Mike Nelson - Associate Supervisor

Maryland Department of Agriculture (MDA):
Charles Null, Jr. - District Manager ed.null@maryland.gov
Terry Coblentz - Engineering Technician terry.coblentz@md.nacdnet.net
Melissa Edmonds - Soil Conservation Technician missy.edmonds@md.nacdnet.net
Matthew McMahon - Soil Conservation Planner matt.mcmahon@md.nacdnet.net
Noah Schaeffer - Soil Conservation Technician noah.schaeffer@maryland.gov

Conservation District:
Jeff Myers - Soil Conservation Planner jeffrey.myers2@md.nacdnet.net
Stan Pennington - Soil Conservation Planner stan.pennington@md.nacdnet.net
Heather Schoppert - Secretary heather.schoppert@maryland.gov
Bryan Snyder - Sediment Control Planner bryan.snyder@maryland.gov
Gay Teada - Grants Coordinator gay.teada@md.nacdnet.net
Michael Tracey - Soil Conservation Planner michael.tracey@md.nacdnet.net

Natural Resources Conservation District (NRCS):
Eric Hines - District Conservationist eric.hines@md.usda.gov
Lori Ashbaugh - Soil Conservation Technician lori.ashbaugh@md.usda.gov
Jennifer Kemp - Soil Conservation Planner jennifer.kemp@md.usda.gov