CELEBRATING 75 YEARS OF SERVICE 1944-2019

carroll soil conservation district staff

BOARD SUPERVISORS

Myron Frock, Chairman

Gregory Dell, Vice--Chairman

Donald Maring - Treasurer

Stacy Sellers - Member

Chris Weaver - Member

Lawrence Meeks - Associate Supervisor

Janet O'Meara - Associate Supervisor


CONSERVATION DISTRICT

Eric Hoff - Soil Conservation Planner   eric.hoff@md.nacdnet.net

Sara Nash - Soil Conservation Technician   sara.nash@md.nacdnet.net

Stan Pennington - Soil Conservation Planner   stan.pennington@md.nacdnet.net

Heather Schoppert - Secretary   heather.schoppert@maryland.gov

Bryan Snyder - Sediment Control Planner    bryan.snyder@maryland.gov

Gay Teada - Grants Coordinator   gay.teada@md.nacdnet.net

Michael Tracey - Soil Conservation Planner   michael.tracey@md.nacdnet.net

MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE (MDA)

Matthew McMahon - District Manager   mattd.mcmahon@maryland.gov

Terry Coblentz - Engineering Technician   terry.coblentz@md.nacdnet.net

Melissa Edmonds - Engineering Technician   missy.edmonds@md.nacdnet.net

Noah Schaeffer - Soil Conservation Technician  noah.schaeffer@maryland.gov

NATURAL RESOURCES CONSERVATION SERVICE (NRCS)

Eric Hines - District Conservationist eric.hines@md.usda.gov
Lori Ashbaugh - Soil Conservation Technician lori.ashbaugh@md.usda.gov
Jennifer Kemp - Soil Conservation Planner jennifer.kemp@md.usda.gov